Home Contact us
Consumer
Q&A
Complaint
Procedures
Registered
Members
Amosa’s
Standards
Events
 
 

Click on a section below to view the members of that region.

 

PMA Northern Region

AGS Frasers International Removals
P O Box 39254
Bramley
2018
ags frasers international
Tel: +27 011 541 9000
Fax: +27 011 310 1946
Contact: Harry Wilesmith
harry.wilesmith@agsfrasers.com
http://www.agsfrasers.co.za/


  Pickfords Worldwide
P O Box 6145
Halfway House
1685

allied pickfords
Tel: +27 (0)11 847 3300
Fax: +27 (0)11 388 3385
Contact: Greg Schreuder
greg.schreuder@pickfords.co.za
http://www.pickfords.co.za/

Joel Transport (Pty) Ltd
10 Van Tonder Str
Sunderland Ridge
0157

Joel

Tel: +27 012 666 9055
Fax: +27 012 666 9186
Contact: Harry Wilesmith
reception@joeltransport.co.za
www.joeltransport.co.za


Bayley Worldwide Removals
P O Box 39510
Bramley
2018



Tel: +27 011 887 8923
Fax: +27 011 887 9005
Contact: Liam Bayley
liam@bayleyworldwide.co.za
http://www.bayleyworldwide.co.za

Biddulphs International
P O Box 2058
Kempton Park
1620
biddulphs international

Tel: +27 011 974 6630
Fax: +27 011 974 1746
Contact: Julie Romanis
biddulphs@biddulphs.co.za
Tel: +27 011 974 6335
Fax: +27 011 392 3681
Contact: Bruce Senior
jhb@biddulphs.co.za
http://www.biddulphs.co.za/


Key Moves
Postnet Suite 574,
Private Bag X29
Gallo Manor
2052




Tel: 086 133 3539
Fax: 086 648 7086
Contact: Dean Knezovich
dean@keymoves.co.za
www.keymoves.co.za

Biddulphs International
P O Box 11236
silver Lakes
0054
biddulphs international

Tel: +27 012 386 1321
Fax: +27 012 386 0237
Contact: Ryan Maxwell
ryanm@biddulphs.co.za
http://www.biddulphs.co.za/

Biddulphs International
28 Gaisford Street
Potchefstroom
biddulphs international

Tel: +27 018 788 3208
Tel: +27 018 294 3333
Fax: +27 018 788 5965
Contact: Chris Villoen
chrisv@biddulphs.co.za
http://www.biddulphs.co.za/

British International Removals
P O Box 3305
Rivonia
2128
british international removals
Tel: +27 011 608 0955
Fax: +27 011 608 1104
Contact: Ben Nienaber
ben@bir.co.za
http://www.bir.co.za/

Sandton Office Removals
P O Box 1593
Halfway House
1685



Tel: +27 011 316 1145
Fax: +27 011 316 1208
Contact: Mel Potgieter
mel.potgieter@stuttafordvanlines.com
http://www.sandtonofficeremovals.co.za/

Massyn Moves (Pty) Ltd
P.O. Box 505
Randfontein
1760
stuttaford van lines

Tel: +27 011 692 1755
Fax: +27 011 693 4027
Contact: Nick Le Roux
massyn@massynsa.co.za
http://www.massynmoves.co.za

A & B Movers
Gauteng (Pty) Ltd
P O Box 145276
Bracken Gardens
1452

A & B Movers Gauteng

Tel: +27 011 908 3900
Fax: +27 011 908 5838
Contact: Maria Costa
maria@abmovers.co.za
http://www.abmovers.co.za/

Stuttafords Van Lines
P O Box 987
Halfway House
1685

stuttaford van lines

Tel: +27 011 206 1500
Fax: +27 011 388 0409
Contact: Mel Potgieter
mel.potgieter@stuttafordvanlines.com
Laura Wegener
laura.wegener@stuttafordvanlines.com
http://www.stuttafordvanlines.com/


Master Movers Inter
Postnet Suite 424
Private Bag X9
Benmore
2010
master movers

Tel: +27 011 493 7569
Fax: +27 011 493 5353
Contact: Carla Rodrigues Schoeman
carla@mastermovers.co.za
http://www.mastermovers.co.za/

J H Retief Transport
P O Box 10464
Hennopsmeer
0157
jh retief transport
Tel: +27 012 644 0071
Fax: +27 012 644 1330
Contact: Willie Nel
willien@jhretief.co.za
http://www.jhretief.co.za/
Amazing Transport and Warehousing
P O Box 64257
Highlands North
2037

Amazing Transport and Warehousing

Tel: +27 011 887 1882
Fax: +27 011 440 2905
Contact: Jody Riback
jody@amazingtransport.co.za 0825649051
Alec Drobis
alec@amazingtransport.co.za 0793784637
http://www.amazingtransport.co.za

Magna-Thomson International Movers
P O Box 3968
Kempton Park
1620


Tel: +27 011 975 310 9359
Fax: +27 011 310 1475
Contact: Morne Rudolph
morne.rudolph@magnathomson.com
http://www.magnathomson.com


 
   
       
   

back to top

PMA Western Cape Region

Advance Transport
P O Box 36624
Chempet
7442
advance transport
Tel: +27 021 551 1536
Fax: +27 011 551 1764
Contact: John Fernandes
john@advtrans.co.za
Contact: Charlotte Killian
charlotte@advtrans.co.za
http://www.advtrans.co.za/

  Execu Move
P O Box 497,
Eppindust,
7475


Phone: +27 21 931 6999
Fax:     +27 21 931 8999
Contact: Frans Fouche
frans.fouche@execu-move.com
http://www.execu-move.com



AGS Frasers International Removals
P O Box 190
Eppindust
7475
ags frasers international

Tel: +27 021 534 7481
Fax: +27 021 534 8426
Contact: Andro Du Plessis
info.fc@agsfrasers.com
andro.duplessis@agsfrasers.com
www.agsfrasers.com

Pickfords Worldwide Removals
P O Box 33
Eppindust
7475

allied pickfords

Tel: +27 021 534 2241
Fax: +27 021 413 1678
Contact: Vikesh Ramdhin
vikesh.ramdhin@pickfords.co.za
info.pc@pickfords.co.za
www.pickfords.co.za

Biddulphs International
P O Box 169
Ottery
7808
biddulphs international

Tel: +27 021 797 3593
Fax: +27 021 762 8824
Contact: Allen Jones
allen@biddulphs.co.za
Tel: +27 021 762 1111
Fax: +27 021 762 7135
Contact: Owen Farmerey
cpt@biddulphs.co.za
www.biddulphs.co.za

Stuttaford Van Lines
P O Box 301
Eppindust
7475

stuttaford van lines
Tel: +27 021 534 3423
Fax: +27 021 534 8846
Contact: Mike Kitshoff
mike.kitshoff@stuttafordvanlines.com
info.sc@stuttafordvanlines.com
http://www.stuttafordvanlines.com/

Master Movers Cape Town


master movers



Tel: +27 021 534 1582
Fax: +27 021 534 3577
Contact: Deon Small
marketing@mastermoverscpt.co.za

http://www.mastermovers.co.za/



Cape Express Removals (Pty) Ltd
P O Box 363
Sanlamhof
7532
cape express removals
Tel: +27 021 948 5677
Fax: +27 021 948 5807
Contact: Jannie Steenkamp
removals@capeexpress.co.za
marketing@capeexpress.co.za
http://www.cer.co.za/
A & B Movers
(Pty) Ltd
P O Box 36564
Chempet
8001

A & B Movers Gauteng

Tel: +27 021 557 8999
Fax: +27 021 557 2257
Contact: Carin Londt
carin@abmovers.co.zahttp://www.abmovers.co.za/



J H Retief Transport
P O Box 131
Bellville
7435
jh retief transport

Tel: +27 021 948 4011
Fax: +27 021 946 4252
Contact: Johan Retief Snr.
johansnr@jhretief.co.za
http://www.jhretief.co.za/
 




 



 


 
       
   

back to top

PMA Eastern Cape Region

AGS Frasers International Removals
P O Box 559
Port Elizabeth
6000
ags frasers international

Tel: +27 041 405 7428
Fax: +27 041 453 5138
Contact: Marie Woest
Info.fe@agsfrasers.com
http://www.agsfrasers.co.za/

  Biddulphs International
P.O.Box 4774
George-East
6539
biddulphs international

Tel: +27 044 874 1172
Fax:+27 044 874 1175
Contact: Nico Burger
nicob@biddulphs.co.za
www.biddulphs.co.za

Biddulphs International
P O Box 2805
North End
6056
biddulphs international

Tel: +27 041 486 1368
Fax: +27 041 486 2334
Contact: Grant Lane
grant@biddulphs.co.za
www.biddulphs.co.za

Albertinia Furniture Removals
Nywerheids Avenue 31
Albertinia
6695



Tel:  +27 028-735 1470
Fax: +27 028-735 1470
E-Mail: jgh@telkomsa.net
www.albertiniameubelvervoer.co.za
Pickfords Worldwide
P O Box 14443
Sidwell
6061

allied pickfords

Tel: +27 041 405 7431
Fax: +27 041 453 7456
Contact: Anthony Du Plessis
anthony.duplessis@pickfords.co.za
info.pe@pickfords.co.za
http://www.pickfords.co.za/

Stuttaford Van Lines
P O Box 3152
George Industrial
6536

stuttaford van lines

Tel: +27 044 874 2120
Fax: +27 044 874 7007
Contact: Lusia Coetzee
info.sg@stuttafordvanlines.com
lusia.coetzee@stuttafordvanlines.com
http://www.stuttafordvanlines.com/

Stuttaford Van Lines
P O Box 1503
Port Elizabeth
6000

stuttaford van lines

Tel: +27 041 405 7400
Fax: +27 041 453 4616
Contact: Debbie Batty
info.se@stuttafordvanlines.com
http://www.stuttafordvanlines.com/

Stuttaford Van Lines
P O Box 1418
East London
5200

stuttaford van lines

Tel: +27 043 736 3512
Fax: +27 043 736 2901
Contact: Anton Harris
anton.harris@stuttafordvanlines.com
info.sl@stuttafordvanlines.com
http://www.stuttafordvanlines.com/



 



 

 

______________________________________________________ ______________________________________________________

back to top

PMA Kwazulu-Natal Region

Stuttaford Van Lines
P O Box 2628
Durban
4000

stuttaford van lines



Tel: +27 031 902 3566
Fax: +27 031 902 8227
Contact: Duncan Schulze
duncan.schultze@stuttafordvanlines.co.za
info.sd@stuttafordvanlines.com
www.stuttafordvanlines.com



  AGS Worldwide Movers
P O Box 12796
Jacobs
4026
ags frasers international
Tel: +27 031 902 7281
Fax: +27 031 902 6947
Contact:Chris Oosthuizen
chris.oosthuizen@agsmovers.com
www.agsmovers.com

Pickfords Worldwide
P O Box 5253
Durban
4000

allied pickfords

Tel: +27 031 902 3581
Fax: +27 031 902 6115
Contact: Martin De La Rey
delarey@pickfords.co.za
info.pd@pickfords.co.za

www.pickfords.co.za

Biddulphs International
P O Box 100307
Scotsville
3209
biddulphs international

Tel: +27 033 387 1256
Fax: +27 033 397 9019
Contact: Jafta Ndlovu
jafta@biddulphs.co.za
www.biddulphs.co.za

Biddulphs International
P O Box 15454
Ashwood
3608
biddulphs international

Tel: +27 031 700 2848
Fax: +27 031 700 1337
Contact: Sunil Garib
sunil@biddulphs.co.za
http://www.biddulphs.co.za/

Biddulphs International
P O Box 150
Richradsbay
3900
biddulphs international

Tel: +27 035 797 4786
Fax: +27 035 797 5209
Contact: Deshen Thomas
deshen@biddulphs.co.za
www.biddulphs.co.za

Stanley's Removals
P O Box 2130
Durban
4000


Tel: +27 031 465 5051
Fax: +27 031 465 5054
Contact: Geoff Henebrey
stanleys@iafrica.com
http://www.stanleys-removals.co.za

SAIMA



Intertrans Movers
P.O Box 1983
Mt Edgcombe Country Club, 4301




Tel: +27 31-569 6111
Fax: +27 31-569 6115
Contact: Naren Premlall
naren@intertrans.co.za
www.intertransmovers.co.za
A & B Movers
KZN cc
P O Box 897
Umhlanga Rocks
4320

A & B Movers Gauteng

 

Magna-Thomson International Movers
P O Box 15036
Westmead
3608

Tel: +27 031 700 4410
Fax: +27 031 700 3366
Contact: Chris Oosthuizen
Chris.oosthuizen@magnathomson.com
http://www.magnathomson.com/

Master Movers International
P O Box 15017
Westmead
3608
master movers

Tel: +27 031 700 8380
Fax: +27 031 700 3760
Contact: Pam Rabikissoon
pam@mastermovers.co.za
http://www.mastermovers.co.za/

 

 

 



 

12 12
       

back to top

PMA Free State & Northern Cape Region

Biddulphs International
P O Box 22693
Extonway
Bloemfontein
9313
biddulphs international

Tel: +27 051 433 3741
Fax: +27 051 435 6315
Contact: Johan de Bruin
blm@biddulphs.co.za
www.biddulphs.co.za

 

De Wet Human Transport t/a Viking Transport
P O Box 11195
Universitas
Bloemfontein
9321






Tel:  +27 051 451 1617
Fax: +27 051 4511629
Contact: De Wet Human
dviking@mweb.co.za
http://www.vikingfurnitureremovals.co.za
Pickfords Worldwide
P O Box 13203
Noordstad
9305

allied pickfords
Tel: +27 051 434 1831
Fax: +27 051 434 1960
Contact: Greg Schreuder
greg.schreuder@pickfords.co.za
www.pickfords.co.za

S & S Cartage
P O Box 279
Virginia
9430


Tel: +27 057 212 5495
Fax: +27 057 212 4013
Contact: Dirk Smit
ssmovers@iafrica.com
info@sscartage.co.za
www.sscartage.co.za

Stuttaford Van Lines
P O Box 1221
Bloemfontein
9300

stuttaford van lines

Tel: +27 051 434 1465
Fax: +27 051 435 3926
Contact: Mel Potgieter
mel.potgieter@stuttafordvanlines.com
http://www.stuttafordvanlines.com/

   



 

 

 
 
 
       
       

back to top

 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home | Consumer Q & A | Complaint Procedures | Registred Members | Amosa’s Standards | Contact us